Board of Directors

2016 Greater Washington DC Chapter of NACE Board of Directors
January- December Term, Elections held in December

President

Jennifer Charles
Something Fabulous
605 Truman Circle SW
Vienna, VA 22180
Phone: 703/586-5645
e-mail: jcharles@somethingfab.com
Vice President

Jacqueline Dolan
The Howard Theatre
620 T St NW
Washington, DC 20001
e-mail: jackie@thehowardtheatre.com
Secretary

Suzanne deSousa
Capital Hilton
1001 16th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-639-5717
e-mail: suzanne_desousa@yahoo.com
Treasurer

Suzanne deSousa
Capital Hilton
1001 16th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-639-5717
e-mail: suzanne_desousa@yahoo.com
Hospitality Chair
Christy Poppy
Ronald Reagan Building and International Trade Center - Sanitronics
1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004
Phone: 202-391-8084
e-mail: cpoppy@itcdc.com
Programs and Education Chair
Fiona Caramba-Coker
Entertainment Cruises
600 Water Street SW
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: 202-488-6041
e-mail: foscc@udel.edu
Programs and Education Chair

Carleigh Dworetzky
Destination DC
901 7th St, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 2027897038
e-mail: carleigh.dworetzky@destinationdc.com
Programs and Education Chair
Amil Mendez
Showtime Events Inc
2134 Espey Ct, Ste. 11
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone: 301/744-7469
e-mail: amendez@showtimeeventsinc.com
Community Service Chair
Ameena Chaudhry
National 4-H Conference Center
7100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: 301-961-2827
e-mail: achaudhry@4hcenter.org
Community Service Chair
Laura Gaige
Columbia Country Club
7900 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: 301/951-5036
e-mail: lgaige@columbiacc.org
Fundraising Chair
Ameena Chaudhry
National 4-H Conference Center
7100 Connecticut Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: 301-961-2827
e-mail: achaudhry@4hcenter.org
Communications | Marketing Chair

PATRICIA Simitakos
Trish Star Events
2525 10th St North
Apt 323
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (203) 895-8191
e-mail: trishstarevents@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Aisha Malik Rodriguez
Capital Party Rentals
44232 Mercure Circle
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: (703)544-8075
e-mail: amalik@capitalpartyrentals.com
Social Media 

PATRICIA Simitakos
Trish Star Events
2525 10th St North
Apt 323
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (203) 895-8191
e-mail: trishstarevents@gmail.com
CPCE Chair

Sesyle Moorhead Smyth
Seslia & Co., Meetings & Events
7104 Maple Ave
Takoma Park, MD 20912
Phone: 340-513-4775
e-mail: smoorhead@seslia.com


Suzanne deSousa
Capital Hilton
1001 16th Street NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-639-5717
e-mail: suzanne_desousa@yahoo.com