Board of Directors

     2019 Greater Washington DC Chapter of NACE Board of Directors January- December Term, Elections held in December

    Vice President

    Trish Simitakos
    Trish Star Events
    e-mail: ts@trishstarevents.com

    Secretary
    Christy Poppy
    Warriors Ethos
    e-mail: christypoppy@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Sesyle Moorhead
    Hamilton Hotel, Washington DC
    e-mail: smoorhead@hamiltonhoteldc.com

    Hospitality Chair
    Jillian Newby
    Unipark Valet
    e-mail: jillian.newby@marriott.com

    Programs and Education Chair
    Brian Morse
    Washington Talent Agency
    e-mail: brian@washingtontalent.com

    Programs and Education Chair

    Kelly Peck
    Something Fabulous
    e-mail: kelly@somethingfab.com

    Communications | Marketing Chair
    Ray Bialek
    Bialeks Music
    e-mail: raybialek@gmail.com

    Communications | Marketing Chair
    Jacqui DePas Schlosser
    By Jacqui Photography
    e-mail: jacqui@jacquidepas.com

    Membership Chair
    Danielle Johnson, CMP
    International Monetary Fund
    e-mail: daniellefjohnson@gmail.com

    Immediate Past President

    Jennifer Charles
    Something Fabulous
    e-mail: jcharles@somethingfab.com

    Immediate Past President

    Aisha Malik Rodriguez
    Capital Party Rentals a CE Rental Company
    e-mail: amalik@capitalpartyrentals.com

    Social Media 
    Amil Mendez
    Rayne Events LLC
    e-mail: amendez@rayneevents.com

    CPCE Chair
    Sesyle Moorhead
    Hamilton Hotel, Washington DC
    e-mail: smoorhead@hamiltonhoteldc.com