Board of Directors

     The 2020

    Greater Washington DC Chapter of NACE

    Board of Directors

    January- December Term, Elections held in December

    President

    Trish Simitakos
    Trish Star Events
    e-mail: ts@trishstarevents.com

    Vice President

    Sesyle J Moorhead
    SESLIA & COMPANY
    e-mail: smoorhead@seslia.com

    CPCE Chair

    Sesyle J Moorhead
    SESLIA & COMPANY
    e-mail: smoorhead@seslia.com

    Secretary

    Christy Poppy
    The Salvation Army
    e-mail: Christy.Poppy@usn.salvationarmy.org

    Treasurer
    Colleen Hendricks
    The Howard Theatre
    e-mail: colleen.hendricks@gmail.com

    Director of Programs and Education

    Brian Morse
    Washington Talent Agency
    e-mail: brian@washingtontalent.com

    Director of Communications 

    Jake Sherman
    Washington Talent Agency
    e-mail: jake@washingtontalent.com

    Director of Membership 

    David E Fritz
    CORT Event Furnishings
    e-mail: david.fritz@cort.com

    Hospitality Chair

    Danielle F Johnson
    PRA Business Events
    e-mail: danielle.johnson@pra.com

    Hospitality Chair

    Jillian Newby
    Unipark Valet
    e-mail: jillian@uniparkvalet.com

    Fabulous BossLady in Chief ...... Immediate Past President

    Erica Nicole Robinson
    The Knot Worldwide
    e-mail: erobinson@theknotww.com