Board of Directors

2016 Greater Washington DC Chapter of NACE Board of Directors
January- December Term, Elections held in December

President

Jennifer Charles
Something Fabulous
605 Truman Circle SW
Vienna, VA 22180
Phone: 703/586-5645
e-mail: jcharles@somethingfab.com
Vice President
Erica Robinson
WeddingWire, Inc.
2 Wisconsin Cir
3rd Fl.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: 301-231-9473
e-mail: erobinson@weddingwire.com
Programs and Education Chair
Amil Mendez
Rayne Events LLC
2134 Espey Ct, Ste. 11
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone: 301-343-6044
e-mail: amendez@rayneevents.com
Community Service Chair

Carleigh Dworetzky
Destination DC
901 7th St, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 2027897038
e-mail: carleigh.dworetzky@destinationdc.com
Immediate Past President

Aisha Malik Rodriguez
Capital Party Rentals
44232 Mercure Circle
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: (703)544-8075
e-mail: amalik@capitalpartyrentals.com
Gala Chair

Aisha Malik Rodriguez
Capital Party Rentals
44232 Mercure Circle
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: (703)544-8075
e-mail: amalik@capitalpartyrentals.com
Gala Chair

Kelly Peck
Something Fabulous
21586 Bankbarn Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20148
Phone: 7037982562
e-mail: kelly@somethingfab.com