Board of Directors

 2019 Greater Washington DC Chapter of NACE Board of Directors
January- December Term, Elections held in December

President
Erica Robinson
WeddingWire, Inc.
2 Wisconsin Cir
3rd Fl.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
Phone: (301) 231-9473
e-mail: erobinson@weddingwire.com
Vice President

Trish Simitakos
Trish Star Events
1301 K ST NW
300W
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 603-3030
e-mail: ts@trishstarevents.com
Secretary
Christy Poppy
Warriors Ethos
1801 Robert Fulton Drive
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (703) 594-6487
e-mail: christypoppy@gmail.com
Treasurer
Sesyle Moorhead
Hamilton Hotel, Washington DC
1001 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (340) 513-4775
e-mail: smoorhead@hamiltonhoteldc.com
Programs and Education Chair
Brian Morse
Washington Talent Agency
14670 Rothgeb Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (301) 775-3990
e-mail: brian@washingtontalent.com
Programs and Education Chair

Kelly Peck
Something Fabulous
21586 Bankbarn Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20148
Phone: (703) 798-2562
e-mail: kelly@somethingfab.com
Communications | Marketing Chair

Trish Simitakos
Trish Star Events
1301 K ST NW
300W
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 603-3030
e-mail: ts@trishstarevents.com
Immediate Past President

Jennifer Charles
Something Fabulous
605 Truman Circle SW
Vienna, VA 22180
Phone: (703) 586-5645
e-mail: jcharles@somethingfab.com
Immediate Past President

Aisha Malik Rodriguez
Capital Party Rentals a CE Rental Company
44232 Mercure Circle
Dulles, VA 20166
Phone: (571) 437-1039
e-mail: amalik@capitalpartyrentals.com
Social Media 
Amil Mendez
Rayne Events LLC
2134 Espey Ct, Ste. 11
Crofton, MD 21114
Phone: (301) 343-6044
e-mail: amendez@rayneevents.com
Social Media 

Trish Simitakos
Trish Star Events
1301 K ST NW
300W
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 603-3030
e-mail: ts@trishstarevents.com
CPCE Chair
Sesyle Moorhead
Hamilton Hotel, Washington DC
1001 14th St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (340) 513-4775
e-mail: smoorhead@hamiltonhoteldc.com